Quick Access:

EMS Manager Police Resources

EAST MCKEESPORT'S COUNCIL CHAMBER IS LOCATED AT 907 FLORENCE AVENUE

Home Borough

Council

Community Council Leaders

Robert Howard - Mayor
e: mayor@eastmckeesportboro.com

John Ekiert - Council President
e: john@eastmckeesportboro.com

Edgar Ruffolo - Council Vice President
e: eruffolo@eastmckeesportboro.com

Mary Lechliter - Councilmember
e: mlechliter@eastmckeesportboro.com

Linda Nolan - Councilmember
e: linda@eastmckeesportboro.com

Nolan Maurzi - Councilmember
e: nmaurizi@eastmckeesportboro.com

Scott Howard - Councilmember
e: showard@eastmckeesportboro.com

Joesph Kleppick- Councilmember
e: jkleppick@eastmckeesportboro.com

Council meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month in the Council Chamber at the municipal building.

May 09, 2024
Agenda
Minutes N/A

April 11, 2024
Agenda
Minutes

March 14, 2024
Agenda
Minutes

February 8, 2024
Agenda
Minutes

January 11, 2024
Agenda
Minutes N/A

2023 - Monthly Meeting Documents
2023_Documents.zip

2022 - Monthly Meeting Documents
2022_Documents.zip

Additional Information

Monthly Council Meetings Borough Announcements Home