Quick Access:

EMS Manager Police Resources

EAST MCKEESPORT'S COUNCIL CHAMBER IS LOCATED AT 907 FLORENCE AVENUE

Home Borough

Council

Community Council Leaders

Robert Howard - Mayor
e: mayor@eastmckeesportboro.com

Donna Ferrainolo - Council President
e: donna@eastmckeesportboro.com

John Ekiert - Council Vice President
e: john@eastmckeesportboro.com

Mary Lechliter - Councilmember
e: mlechliter@eastmckeesportboro.com

Linda Nolan - Councilmember
e: linda@eastmckeesportboro.com

Robyn Sokolowski - Councilmember
e: rsokolowsk@eastmckeesportboro.com

Edgar Ruffolo - Councilmember
e: eruffolo@eastmckeesportboro.com

Nolan Maurzi - Councilmember
e: nmaurizi@eastmckeesportboro.com

Council meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month in the Council Chamber at the municipal building.

January 12, 2023
Agenda
Minutes - N/A

December 8th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

November 10th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - N/A

October 13th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - N/A

September 8th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - N/A

August 11th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

July 14th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

June 9th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

May 12th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

April 14th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

March 10th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

February 2nd, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

January 13th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

January 3rd, 2022 - Re-organization
Agenda
Minutes

Additional Information

Monthly Council Meetings Borough Announcements Home