Quick Access:

EMS Manager Police Resources

MONTHLY COUNCIL MEETING INFORMATION FOR THE BOROUGH OF EAST MCKEESPORT

Home Borough

Monthly Meeting

Monthly Council Meeting

Next Meeting Date - February 09, 2023

Monthly Council Meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month at 6:00 PM

Meeting Location
Municipal Building - Council Chambers
907 Florence Ave,
East McKeesport, PA 15035
See below for directions

Meeting Documents
Documents will be located below when they are available
Agenda: Not Available
Minutes: Not Available

All Agendas & Minutes

January 12, 2023
Agenda
Minutes - N/A

December 8th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

November 10th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - N/A

October 13th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - N/A

September 8th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - N/A

August 11th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

July 14th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

June 9th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

May 12th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

April 14th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

March 10th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

February 2nd, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

January 13th, 2022
Agenda
Minutes

January 3rd, 2022 - Re-organization
Agenda
Minutes

Council, Police Chief, and Borough Manager

Robert Howard - Mayor
e: mayor@eastmckeesportboro.com

Donna Ferrainolo - Council President
e: donna@eastmckeesportboro.com

John Ekiert - Council Vice President
e: john@eastmckeesportboro.com

Mary Lechliter - Councilmember
e: mlechliter@eastmckeesportboro.com

Linda Nolan - Councilmember
e: linda@eastmckeesportboro.com

Robyn Sokolowski - Councilmember
e: rsokolowsk@eastmckeesportboro.com

Edgar Ruffolo - Councilmember
e: eruffolo@eastmckeesportboro.com

Nolan Maurzi - Councilmember
e: nmaurizi@eastmckeesportboro.com

Russell Stroschein - Police Chief
e: chief@eastmckeesportboro.com
w: Police webpage

Connie Rosenbayger - Borough Manager
e: administrator@eastmckeesportboro.com
p: (412) 824-2531