Quick Access:

EMS Manager Police Resources

MONTHLY COUNCIL MEETING INFORMATION FOR THE BOROUGH OF EAST MCKEESPORT

Home Borough

Monthly Meeting

Monthly Council Meeting

Next Meeting Date - January 11, 2024

Monthly Council Meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month at 6:00 PM

Meeting Location
Municipal Building - Council Chambers
907 Florence Ave,
East McKeesport, PA 15035
See below for directions

Meeting Documents
Documents will be located below when they are available

February 8, 2024
Agenda
Minutes N/A

January 11, 2024
Agenda
Minutes N/A

2023 - Monthly Meeting Documents
2023_Documents.zip

2022 - Monthly Meeting Documents
2022_Documents.zip

Council, Police Chief, and Borough Manager

Robert Howard - Mayor
e: mayor@eastmckeesportboro.com

John Ekiert - Council President
e: john@eastmckeesportboro.com

Edgar Ruffolo - Council Vice President
e: eruffolo@eastmckeesportboro.com

Mary Lechliter - Councilmember
e: mlechliter@eastmckeesportboro.com

Linda Nolan - Councilmember
e: linda@eastmckeesportboro.com

Nolan Maurzi - Councilmember
e: nmaurizi@eastmckeesportboro.com

Scott Howard - Councilmember
e: showard@eastmckeesportboro.com

Joesph Kleppick- Councilmember
e: jkleppick@eastmckeesportboro.com

Russell Stroschein - Police Chief
e: chief@eastmckeesportboro.com
w: Police webpage

Connie Rosenbayger - Borough Manager
e: administrator@eastmckeesportboro.com
p: (412) 824-2531